play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful staff I change 4 cars in this shop a

    By Valentin Z on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff I change 4 cars in this shop and every time it was exactly what I like Thanks to them every time it was a good choice


  • 5

    Audi Q5 @ Hilltop

    By Puneet R on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Hilltop are very welcoming and patient. They go to great length to make your buying experience comfortable. We were served by Rob who explained us the entire buying process and was very accommodative to our questions and concerns. They only deal in the three German brands and the quality of cars are excellent. Very reliable. They might be slightly over priced than Car giant, etc however they guarantee a peace of mind. It's been 3 months now since I bought the car and it's been trouble free. Highly recommend them if someone is looking for an Audi, BMW or Merc.


  • 5

    I'll Be Back!

    By Dean R on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    For me, buying a used car has always been an anxiety provoking experience. A car is a significant investment, and one can never be completely sure that the purchasing experience and aftercare will be issue free. I feel very fortunate indeed that this time I found the car I wanted being sold by a dealer with impeccable credentials. From making an initial enquiry to driving the car away was completely hassle free. No pushy salesmen, no constant pestering and all my questions answered honestly. I travelled a fair way to view the car, and I was looked after and made very welcome in the showroom. Incidentally, there were some stunning prestige vehicles on display, as J said, "the cars sell themselves". I looked at lots of different examples of the car I was after up and down the country, but something didn't feel quite right with the dealer. I took the plunge with Hiltop and I'm glad I did. Next time I'm ready to buy a car, I will look up J at Hiltop. I'll definitely be Back!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David E on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent nice people nice cars very professional and very helpful


  • 5

    FANTASTIC TEAM

    By Irfan R on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    AS A FIRST TIME COSTOMER AT HILLTOP MOTORS MAY I SAY IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE CALM AND COOL ASISTANCE OF ROB THE SALES MANAGER AND HIS TEAM WE WOULD NEVER HAVE BOUGHT OUR MERCEDES AMG FIRSTLY HIS KINDNESS AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL OVER THE TELE PHONE ESP WHEN MY FIANCE FIRST SAW THE VEHICLE ADVERTISED WHEN I SPOKE WITH HIM WE COULD NOT BELIVE HOW HE HELPED US COMPLETE THE FINANCE AND INFORMATION REQUIRED WITH IN MINUTES WHAT A LEGEND ANYONE WHO READS THIS ARTICLE BE ASSURED THESE GUYS SIMPLY LISTEN AND RESPECT ALL YOUR WISHES ESP WHEN BUYING A NEW CAR HILLTOP MOTORS WE SALUTE YOU AND IN OUR OWN HINDI WORDS WE SAY JEETAY RO MEANING LONG LIVE HILTOP MOTORS WE WILL BE BACK THANKYOU SO MUCH SADIE AND IFFI


  • 5

    Would buy fro. Hilltop again

    By Aleisha D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and they were helpful. I am pleased with my vehicle no issues. I had to purchase a tyre and missing decorative part for the car but other than that am very pleased. As it stands I would purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and delivered on time Car is perfect


  • 5

    Always a pleasure

    By Solon S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, your not pressurised into making a decision, the transaction went smoothly without any problems, would definitely recommend Hiltop motors


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Omar A on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the whole process of buying a new car and part exchanging my old car very simple


  • 5

    Best showroom around, great buying experience.

    By Ben B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional showroom, relaxed staff, knowledgeable and no pressure. Good cars, well priced with a positive buying experience. 100% recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›