play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust and respectable

    By FRANCESCO E on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very clear thorough with explanation and made me feel comfortable with purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lucy R on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly staff. Went above and beyond to answer and questions or queries that I had. They were able to sort me the perfect car. They have since been in contact to ensure the car is fully living up to potential. Able to drive away the same day as the viewing. Very pleasant experience would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Welcoming but not pushy. Recommended

    By Frances B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were so friendly and helpful to a novice at buying a car on my own(at the age of 68!). My husband died last year so I was nervous about the whole thing but the team were great, helpful but not too pushy. Special thanks to the lovely man who went with me on the test drive and put me at my ease. Oh, and I am very pleased with my Honda Jazz too! Drives well, no problems, very comfortable


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Claudia D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Hilltop Motors earlier this year and I could not be happier. The staff have great customer service and made me feel at ease when selecting and purchasing a car. The aftercare service is amazing and the team are always willing to help when I have any queries. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sailesh U on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided an excellent service. Car was value for money. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Faultless!

    By Mark S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless, all the staff where helpful, knowledgeable, Lovely guy who took us out on the test drive, (salesman) not pushy. The car we asked for one request to make the car perfect...this was carried the whole process was fantastic, had the car 3 weeks it’s a dream! High recommend wouldn’t hesitate!


  • 5

    Loving my new car.

    By James O on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! Needed to say a special thanks the guys for the great service. Been looking for a Volvo wagon for some time. Really easy purchase and they took my old car, no pressure and always helpful. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Sale of vehicle

    By Panayiotis L on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly enough staff who like to treat local customers well... what I would say is check the car and check again as their after sales leaves a lot to be desired. Had issue with boot on vehicle not opening automatically as it should (I’ve had this vehicle before so know) after 4-5 visits to their mechanic was told the boot is too heavy or it does work. Granted it works intermittently I would Suspect a change of one of the struts! Anyway still hasn’t been repaired and I’ve given up! Shame really. Whilst I understand these are used cars but when I fault is spotted the next day it should be rectified I would. As said pleasant enough during the sale but aftercare is a different matter.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Nojrul M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really good customer service from top to bottom.


  • 5

    Hilltop motors

    By Ryan S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the car was in excellent condition!!!


‹ Prev Next ›