play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Steve A on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    R.. was very helpful. Made the purchase easy and was not 'pushy' at any stage. We drove 120 mile to buy and glad we did. We will use him again.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Joanne Margaret M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volkswagen Polo having arranged a test drive - they were very friendly and helpful. The service I received was professional and courteous - will definitely go back to get my new care serviced and future sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark D on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome. A really great bunch of guys. The guy I dealt with was fantastic. No pushy sales just a great relaxed atmosphere. I traded in my 650i for a 640d and the part ex price was very fair compared to other dealers.i was made a coffee while he filled in all the paperwork including private plate transfer, tax etc. Nothing was to much trouble for him. The car i brought was exactly as it said in the advert. I'm hoping that when I change this car that these guys will have what I'm looking for because I would definitely use them again. Keep up the good work guys, thank you. Mark


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B Class 2012

    By Robinia P on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes-Benz B class B180 blue efficiency. We saw the advert online and called to get an appointment. Great salon, it provides a range of wonderful cars. Is clean and the staff is nice and helpful. Great experience, professional service, the guy who helped us is Jay, he was professional and really helpful, found the best financial solution for us as a young couple buying a car for the first time. He answered to all our questions and after a couple of hours you can get the car you love. We definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By ATINA P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and helpful people, highly recommend to buy your car here, if you have any issue with your car they alway fix it and help you. All the car I saw they was in excellent condition like brand new. I'm very happy with the car I bought from them, excellent condition.


  • 5

    need a car choose autotrader app always

    By Amninderjit S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    really good fast and quick response by dealer and good app to find your best car


  • 5

    Hilltop motors Yusuf Mustafa

    By Yusuf M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    hiltop motors sells very beautiful cars, I recommend everyone to go and see.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Musaddik M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the service was brilliant.


  • 5

    Thumbs up to the lads.

    By Tony C on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a motor for the missus . Found this lovely little runner and called the guys to come down and check it out. Had a cuppa and a chat and took it for a spin. The missus loved the motor so snapped it up and went home. Lovely motors.


  • 5

    Honest Opinion

    By Philip G on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership which ended up being a different price to autotrader. They were friendly and helpful with my decisions, furtherore they've supported me when the car went wrong


‹ Prev Next ›