play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Neil S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, courteous and diligent. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. highly recommended.

    By Jo-An D on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would do anything to make you feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing car, no problem at all with everything. I am truly happy with everything I recommend Hill Top Motors to any who wants to buy car. Five star.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and friendly dealer

    By Adam L on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer, no pressure what so ever. They appear to be knowledgable and are only a phone call away if you have any issues after purchase. I noticed a minor issue with the car I purchased from them and they were more than happy to help me resolve the issue with no expense to me. I’ve had the car for nearly 3months now and I am very happy with my purchase and the service they provided me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good service and better car !

    By TAMIM M on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car. Amazing service. They gave me good finance deal.


  • 5

    Thumbs up and recommended.

    By Kieran F on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long search to find our new car we found a Mercedes with these guys and it had the exact spec we wanted. So we went down to visit them and the car was just like the pictures and the people were very friendly and helpful. Sorted out our finance and gave me a fair price for my old car. The wife and I are very happy overall and the car has been great so far.


  • 5

    Superb company with excellent customer service!!!

    By Luca L on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with Hiltopmotors: I was very apprehensive at first, not knowing any dealer in N21 area. I called the Hiltopmotors about a car I have seen on their website and I spoke with the salesperson, who informed me that in fact it was still available. Their service has been outstanding. Very professional, polite. Any issue I had has been dealt with very quickly, just great, accommodating service. I bought my second car from them and I cannot be more pleased with the customer service. I would high recommend Hiltopmotors to all my close friends and family and to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Kind Regard Luca L.


  • 5

    Easy and pressure free.

    By Barry W on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealership was easy to deal with, no hassle and no pressure. The car was as advertised with no surprises. We have had the car for a few months now with no hidden problems surfacing. All in all a very good and easy purchase.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Alex A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these guys three years ago. It’s been going brilliant. After sales is impeccable. I am on my third service with Hiltop. Keep up the good work. Job well done.


  • 5

    Thsnk guys for my Bmw

    By Mohamed G on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I’m so happy with my Bmw e60 m sport and very good service thanks guys


  • 5

    Great car, courteous and helpful sales service

    By Nicholas P on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Land Rover Freelander from Hiltop Motors. They were very helpful and answered all my queries. The care performed well on the test drive and I decided to buy it. I have now had the Freelander for over 18 months and have driven the length and breadth of the country in all weathers and all conditions. It has proved a most reliable and comfortable car. Great over long or short journeys. The care was in excellent condition when I bought it and had been serviced to a high standard. It is still in excellent condition. All round I am very happy with the car, the price and the sales service from Hiltop. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying a car .


‹ Prev Next ›