play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Alex A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these guys three years ago. It’s been going brilliant. After sales is impeccable. I am on my third service with Hiltop. Keep up the good work. Job well done.


  • 5

    Thsnk guys for my Bmw

    By Mohamed G on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I’m so happy with my Bmw e60 m sport and very good service thanks guys


  • 5

    Great car, courteous and helpful sales service

    By Nicholas P on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Land Rover Freelander from Hiltop Motors. They were very helpful and answered all my queries. The care performed well on the test drive and I decided to buy it. I have now had the Freelander for over 18 months and have driven the length and breadth of the country in all weathers and all conditions. It has proved a most reliable and comfortable car. Great over long or short journeys. The care was in excellent condition when I bought it and had been serviced to a high standard. It is still in excellent condition. All round I am very happy with the car, the price and the sales service from Hiltop. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying a car .


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service

    By RICHARD P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service and friendly staff could not do anoth will be going back to buy again in a couple of years


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MUHAMMAD Z on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the staff including the owners. Very helpful and supportive with the whole process. The sales rep was very accommodating esp in regards helping me get an interest free loan to buy the car. They also promised to do some additional work on the car (I.e minor paint job) after the sale which they fulfilled. Definitely recommend them for anyone interested in purchasing cars. Good price as well.


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Michelle M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Hiltop Motors over the last few years and have been extremely impressed with the level of customer service received from all of the team members who I dealt with. I have been very pleased with both car purchases and will certainly go to Hiltop when looking to buy my next car. I would highly recommend them as a professional, customer focused dealership who have a great selection of quality cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service at Hiltop Motors!

    By Haley P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from all the staff at Hiltop Motors. Very satisfied with my car and I feel that the before and after sale service has exceeded my expectations, with my every need as their main interests. I would recommend Hiltop Motors for anyone looking for quality service, helpful staff and an overall great experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    My latest Merc

    By Michael S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly service, great help and advise on getting the right car. Been a customer for over 6 years and both cars purchased have never had problems, thank you to the team for my new Mercedes E class, very happy man.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ZOHEB A on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mercedes e class from hilltop motors. It was a Fantastic experience! Start to finish. Very happy with the car. Finance went through very quickly and I had the car in a couple days. I would recommend buying a car from hilltop motors to anyone as my experience was delightful. A***


  • 5

    Great

    By EMMA P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair team.


‹ Prev Next ›