play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Used Audi A3 bought last month. Drove from London to Scotland recently and very pleased with car. Many thanks to Carlo who gave me confidence during test drive and to Jay for the sale.


  • 5

    By Craig Dookheran on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, great level of service. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great communication


  • 5

    mercedes c220d

    By Kevin S on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    hilltop motors were very professional & helpful from the start of finding the right car, they answered all my questions without any hesitation. i would like to thank jay & rob ,they even helped me .tax my new car whilst in there showroom . i would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Salvatore B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Hiltop Motors. Very professional and courteous along with great quality vehicles. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    The best there is

    By Kevin L on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone to collecting my car Hiltop motors were first class. Good communication from the salesman all the way through the purchase. I was collected from OAKWOOD tube station after my train joiurney south to get my car. Hiltop motors, highly recommended by myself and deserve my 5 star rating. Thank you


  • 5

    HIDING THE TRUTH.

    By Derek H on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    THE SALES PERSON IS POLITE ENOUGH KNOWING THAT HE IS GETTING A SALE. BUT THE TRUTH ABOUT THE VEHICLE WAS HIDDEN. EG THE FULL CAR SERVICE HISTORY WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff I change 4 cars in this shop a

    By Valentin Z on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff I change 4 cars in this shop and every time it was exactly what I like Thanks to them every time it was a good choice


  • 5

    Audi Q5 @ Hilltop

    By Puneet R on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Hilltop are very welcoming and patient. They go to great length to make your buying experience comfortable. We were served by Rob who explained us the entire buying process and was very accommodative to our questions and concerns. They only deal in the three German brands and the quality of cars are excellent. Very reliable. They might be slightly over priced than Car giant, etc however they guarantee a peace of mind. It's been 3 months now since I bought the car and it's been trouble free. Highly recommend them if someone is looking for an Audi, BMW or Merc.


  • 5

    I'll Be Back!

    By Dean R on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    For me, buying a used car has always been an anxiety provoking experience. A car is a significant investment, and one can never be completely sure that the purchasing experience and aftercare will be issue free. I feel very fortunate indeed that this time I found the car I wanted being sold by a dealer with impeccable credentials. From making an initial enquiry to driving the car away was completely hassle free. No pushy salesmen, no constant pestering and all my questions answered honestly. I travelled a fair way to view the car, and I was looked after and made very welcome in the showroom. Incidentally, there were some stunning prestige vehicles on display, as J said, "the cars sell themselves". I looked at lots of different examples of the car I was after up and down the country, but something didn't feel quite right with the dealer. I took the plunge with Hiltop and I'm glad I did. Next time I'm ready to buy a car, I will look up J at Hiltop. I'll definitely be Back!


‹ Prev Next ›