play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hilltop motors

    By Ryan S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the car was in excellent condition!!!


  • 5

    5 star visit to HILTOP MOTORS

    By Penelope H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car via Auto Trader, called Hiltop Motors, car was still here, went to Hiltop, saw it, drove it, bought it 4 days later. Staff were polite, intelligent, considerate. Very professional company.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Rosemin M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient and knowledgeable, doesn't really feel like a car show room experience which is definitely a compliment!


  • 5

    Helpful Deslership

    By Andrew S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional team who sorted out a minor problem asap. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, above and beyond to help.

    By Laura C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. The workers explain everything in simple terms and make buying a car an easy stress free experience.


  • 5

    Service and diagnostics

    By Ebrima J on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend Hiltop Motors


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Neil S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, courteous and diligent. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. highly recommended.

    By Jo-An D on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would do anything to make you feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing car, no problem at all with everything. I am truly happy with everything I recommend Hill Top Motors to any who wants to buy car. Five star.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and friendly dealer

    By Adam L on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer, no pressure what so ever. They appear to be knowledgable and are only a phone call away if you have any issues after purchase. I noticed a minor issue with the car I purchased from them and they were more than happy to help me resolve the issue with no expense to me. I’ve had the car for nearly 3months now and I am very happy with my purchase and the service they provided me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good service and better car !

    By TAMIM M on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car. Amazing service. They gave me good finance deal.