play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service

    By RICHARD P on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service and friendly staff could not do anoth will be going back to buy again in a couple of years


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MUHAMMAD Z on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the staff including the owners. Very helpful and supportive with the whole process. The sales rep was very accommodating esp in regards helping me get an interest free loan to buy the car. They also promised to do some additional work on the car (I.e minor paint job) after the sale which they fulfilled. Definitely recommend them for anyone interested in purchasing cars. Good price as well.


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Michelle M on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought two cars from Hiltop Motors over the last few years and have been extremely impressed with the level of customer service received from all of the team members who I dealt with. I have been very pleased with both car purchases and will certainly go to Hiltop when looking to buy my next car. I would highly recommend them as a professional, customer focused dealership who have a great selection of quality cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service at Hiltop Motors!

    By Haley P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from all the staff at Hiltop Motors. Very satisfied with my car and I feel that the before and after sale service has exceeded my expectations, with my every need as their main interests. I would recommend Hiltop Motors for anyone looking for quality service, helpful staff and an overall great experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    My latest Merc

    By Michael S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly service, great help and advise on getting the right car. Been a customer for over 6 years and both cars purchased have never had problems, thank you to the team for my new Mercedes E class, very happy man.


  • 5

    Great

    By EMMA P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair team.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy outfit

    By Robert B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW X5 from Hilltop motors in Feb 17, I must admit initially had a few teething problems in the first few months with the car with it having to be taken back to them. The staff never once quibbled over the issues, I was provided with a courtesy car each time and kept fully updated with progress. I even had to use the warranty service which Hilltop fully handled on my behalf smoothly and professionally with no cost to myself. I am left with a truly beautiful mechanically sound vehicle thanks to the staff at Hilltop, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience.

    By Norman D on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Land Rover Freelander2 2010 from Hilltop Motors Ltd in May 2014. the staff were very pleasant to deal with. The jeep was very keenly priced and in immaculate condition. I would gladly return to Hilltop Motors Ltd. for my next car change.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By Richard D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These were good guys to deal with. They were friendly, supportive and did what they said they would. No problems, no complaints - just how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Hilton Motors Ltd 5 Star service

    By Anthony C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and excellent environment for buying a car. I