play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy outfit

    By Robert B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW X5 from Hilltop motors in Feb 17, I must admit initially had a few teething problems in the first few months with the car with it having to be taken back to them. The staff never once quibbled over the issues, I was provided with a courtesy car each time and kept fully updated with progress. I even had to use the warranty service which Hilltop fully handled on my behalf smoothly and professionally with no cost to myself. I am left with a truly beautiful mechanically sound vehicle thanks to the staff at Hilltop, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience.

    By Norman D on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Land Rover Freelander2 2010 from Hilltop Motors Ltd in May 2014. the staff were very pleasant to deal with. The jeep was very keenly priced and in immaculate condition. I would gladly return to Hilltop Motors Ltd. for my next car change.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By Richard D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These were good guys to deal with. They were friendly, supportive and did what they said they would. No problems, no complaints - just how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Hilton Motors Ltd 5 Star service

    By Anthony C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and excellent environment for buying a car. I


  • 5

    Fantastic place with fantastic service

    By Georgios A on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After my brother in law recommended Hiltop Motors to me as he's bought about four cars to date from them and he's always been very happy with them I ended up paying them a visit. They always have a great selection of really high quality cars. I ended up buying my car from them which is still going strong after 2 years and I've just returned to them and bought a car for my wife as well. The guys are great and the afterservice is fantastic, they always look after me and I would definitely return when I decide to get a new car.


  • 5

    Pros & Cons

    By Itai Z on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were efficient but sold me a vehicle with no brake pads at all had to replace them after 4 months. They were totally worn out


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simranjyot K on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus Ct 200h. At first I was on the fence about getting it, but the person I was dealing with, Sean, absolutely sold me the car. He knew his stuff and provided some of the best customer service I have ever encountered, and also I am very happy with the car I purchased!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By John S on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service with good quality car selection. I will come back to them for my next car again.


‹ Prev Next ›