play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star visit to HILTOP MOTORS

    By Penelope H on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car via Auto Trader, called Hiltop Motors, car was still here, went to Hiltop, saw it, drove it, bought it 4 days later. Staff were polite, intelligent, considerate. Very professional company.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Rosemin M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, efficient and knowledgeable, doesn't really feel like a car show room experience which is definitely a compliment!


  • 5

    Helpful Deslership

    By Andrew S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional team who sorted out a minor problem asap. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, above and beyond to help.

    By Laura C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. The workers explain everything in simple terms and make buying a car an easy stress free experience.


  • 5

    Service and diagnostics

    By Ebrima J on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend Hiltop Motors


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Neil S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, courteous and diligent. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. highly recommended.

    By Jo-An D on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful would do anything to make you feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing car, no problem at all with everything. I am truly happy with everything I recommend Hill Top Motors to any who wants to buy car. Five star.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and friendly dealer

    By Adam L on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer, no pressure what so ever. They appear to be knowledgable and are only a phone call away if you have any issues after purchase. I noticed a minor issue with the car I purchased from them and they were more than happy to help me resolve the issue with no expense to me. I’ve had the car for nearly 3months now and I am very happy with my purchase and the service they provided me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good service and better car !

    By TAMIM M on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car. Amazing service. They gave me good finance deal.


  • 5

    Thumbs up and recommended.

    By Kieran F on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long search to find our new car we found a Mercedes with these guys and it had the exact spec we wanted. So we went down to visit them and the car was just like the pictures and the people were very friendly and helpful. Sorted out our finance and gave me a fair price for my old car. The wife and I are very happy overall and the car has been great so far.