play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    need a car choose autotrader app always

    By Amninderjit S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    really good fast and quick response by dealer and good app to find your best car


  • 5

    Hilltop motors Yusuf Mustafa

    By Yusuf M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    hiltop motors sells very beautiful cars, I recommend everyone to go and see.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Musaddik M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the service was brilliant.


  • 5

    Thumbs up to the lads.

    By Tony C on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a motor for the missus . Found this lovely little runner and called the guys to come down and check it out. Had a cuppa and a chat and took it for a spin. The missus loved the motor so snapped it up and went home. Lovely motors.


  • 5

    Honest Opinion

    By Philip G on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this dealership which ended up being a different price to autotrader. They were friendly and helpful with my decisions, furtherore they've supported me when the car went wrong


  • 5

    Everything was fine

    By Janos F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my car. The guys are very helpful. I just recommend them.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Carlo J on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ive recently visited Hiltop Motors after looking for a car in the market. Staff at this establishment were very helpful and answered every question i had in mind! I was very welcomed during my visit and im very pleased with my new car! I highly recommend. Thankyou again Hiltop Motors!!!!


  • 5

    Professional and nice showroom. Very Welcoming.

    By Tony G on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really nice time and the sales staff were very nice and helpful. Gave me fair price for my part exchange and were always ready to answer my questions.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership

    By John S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from them after owning the previous one for four years which I was very happy with. Staff are always spot on.


  • 5

    Hilltop motors

    By Aaron C on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and excellent after care hilltop motors go that extra mile for the customer