play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything was fine

    By Janos F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my car. The guys are very helpful. I just recommend them.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Carlo J on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ive recently visited Hiltop Motors after looking for a car in the market. Staff at this establishment were very helpful and answered every question i had in mind! I was very welcomed during my visit and im very pleased with my new car! I highly recommend. Thankyou again Hiltop Motors!!!!


  • 5

    Professional and nice showroom. Very Welcoming.

    By Tony G on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really nice time and the sales staff were very nice and helpful. Gave me fair price for my part exchange and were always ready to answer my questions.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership

    By John S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from them after owning the previous one for four years which I was very happy with. Staff are always spot on.


  • 5

    Hilltop motors

    By Aaron C on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and excellent after care hilltop motors go that extra mile for the customer


  • 5

    AMAZING ,5 STARS

    By Iulian-Gabriel M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing!the dealer was very nice!!!5 stars for him!!!


  • 5

    Happy returning customer

    By Georgios M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer!! Good quality cars excellent after sales service will use them again in future!!!!


  • 5

    High quality of cars and Services

    By Marilena M on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best people anyone can deal with! Very honest very friendly and their customer support before and after sales is very very good ! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Trust and respectable

    By FRANCESCO E on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very clear thorough with explanation and made me feel comfortable with purchasing the car.

    Reply from Hiltop Motors Ltd on 23/12/19

    Thank you leaving us a review


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lucy R on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly staff. Went above and beyond to answer and questions or queries that I had. They were able to sort me the perfect car. They have since been in contact to ensure the car is fully living up to potential. Able to drive away the same day as the viewing. Very pleasant experience would highly recommend!!!