play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David E on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent nice people nice cars very professional and very helpful


  • 5

    FANTASTIC TEAM

    By Irfan R on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    AS A FIRST TIME COSTOMER AT HILLTOP MOTORS MAY I SAY IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE CALM AND COOL ASISTANCE OF ROB THE SALES MANAGER AND HIS TEAM WE WOULD NEVER HAVE BOUGHT OUR MERCEDES AMG FIRSTLY HIS KINDNESS AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL OVER THE TELE PHONE ESP WHEN MY FIANCE FIRST SAW THE VEHICLE ADVERTISED WHEN I SPOKE WITH HIM WE COULD NOT BELIVE HOW HE HELPED US COMPLETE THE FINANCE AND INFORMATION REQUIRED WITH IN MINUTES WHAT A LEGEND ANYONE WHO READS THIS ARTICLE BE ASSURED THESE GUYS SIMPLY LISTEN AND RESPECT ALL YOUR WISHES ESP WHEN BUYING A NEW CAR HILLTOP MOTORS WE SALUTE YOU AND IN OUR OWN HINDI WORDS WE SAY JEETAY RO MEANING LONG LIVE HILTOP MOTORS WE WILL BE BACK THANKYOU SO MUCH SADIE AND IFFI


  • 5

    Would buy fro. Hilltop again

    By Aleisha D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and they were helpful. I am pleased with my vehicle no issues. I had to purchase a tyre and missing decorative part for the car but other than that am very pleased. As it stands I would purchase again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and delivered on time Car is perfect


  • 5

    Always a pleasure

    By Solon S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, your not pressurised into making a decision, the transaction went smoothly without any problems, would definitely recommend Hiltop motors


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Omar A on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Made the whole process of buying a new car and part exchanging my old car very simple


  • 5

    Best showroom around, great buying experience.

    By Ben B on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional showroom, relaxed staff, knowledgeable and no pressure. Good cars, well priced with a positive buying experience. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    2nd purchase!

    By Claire R on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Returning customers, and we cannot fault the service...test drove Wednesday, picked up Saturday. Nothing is a problem, sales guy is so helpful, what I love is there is no pushy sales, no pouncing on you as you walk in...delighted with my car! Thank you Hilltop!


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Like M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the very beginning and very supportive even after the deal was done. Excellent


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lesley H on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , informative and efficient. I found the personnel helpful, polite and very patient and knowledgeable. Made the whole experience of purchasing a new car stress free.