play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiltop Motors Ltd

At Hiltop Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiltop Motors Ltd

Hiltop Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By EMMA P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair team.


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy outfit

    By Robert B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW X5 from Hilltop motors in Feb 17, I must admit initially had a few teething problems in the first few months with the car with it having to be taken back to them. The staff never once quibbled over the issues, I was provided with a courtesy car each time and kept fully updated with progress. I even had to use the warranty service which Hilltop fully handled on my behalf smoothly and professionally with no cost to myself. I am left with a truly beautiful mechanically sound vehicle thanks to the staff at Hilltop, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience.

    By Norman D on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Land Rover Freelander2 2010 from Hilltop Motors Ltd in May 2014. the staff were very pleasant to deal with. The jeep was very keenly priced and in immaculate condition. I would gladly return to Hilltop Motors Ltd. for my next car change.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By Richard D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These were good guys to deal with. They were friendly, supportive and did what they said they would. No problems, no complaints - just how buying a car should be.


  • 5

    Hilton Motors Ltd 5 Star service

    By Anthony C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and excellent environment for buying a car. I


  • 5

    Fantastic place with fantastic service

    By Georgios A on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After my brother in law recommended Hiltop Motors to me as he's bought about four cars to date from them and he's always been very happy with them I ended up paying them a visit. They always have a great selection of really high quality cars. I ended up buying my car from them which is still going strong after 2 years and I've just returned to them and bought a car for my wife as well. The guys are great and the afterservice is fantastic, they always look after me and I would definitely return when I decide to get a new car.


  • 5

    Pros & Cons

    By Itai Z on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were efficient but sold me a vehicle with no brake pads at all had to replace them after 4 months. They were totally worn out


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simranjyot K on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus Ct 200h. At first I was on the fence about getting it, but the person I was dealing with, Sean, absolutely sold me the car. He knew his stuff and provided some of the best customer service I have ever encountered, and also I am very happy with the car I purchased!


  • 5

    very good..

    By Roman K on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i bought mercedes a class there,i can recommend them.


  • 5

    Worst experience

    By L N on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went in to look at a car. The guy who served us was very rude he couldn’t even be bothered to get up from his chair to greet us as we came in and had a horrible attitude. Didn’t speak to us about the car we was interested in or asked if we want to have a look. First thing he said was we need to agree on a price of part exchange. We was like absolutely not why would we agree on a price of a car we have not seen. This is ridiculous. He eventually then allowed us to test drive the car. The car we drove was lovely! Unfortunately the sales guy was just awful, he was clearly not interested in selling anything and added another fee on top of the price that is on the website and auto trader and called it an “Admin fee”. If it wasn’t for the awful sales man we would have liked to buy the car we viewed.